Destinations

The Course

Embark aboard a luxury catamaran for an unforgettable cruise You will discover the course, also called the island of beauty, the landscapes and the gastronomy will make you fully enjoy every moment. Discover the coves and the Islands, the crystalline waters and the white sand beaches, the colorful horizons and the mild Mediterranean climate…Our crew will take care of you, while being forgotten when necessary, so that these moments are fully yours ...We will take you to discover the course in its best aspects.

Reserve

North Course

More commonly known as Haute-Corse. The North region, as its name suggests, extends over the north-eastern part of the Isle of Beauty and has a multitude of magnificent places to discover. Between typical villages, green mountains and golden beaches, enjoy the scenery. You will find wild lands with authentic landscapes, typical fishing ports, medieval villages and unique gourmet specialties.

Reserve

South Course

Southern Course has landscapes worthy of a life-size postcard such as white cliffs, the picturesque port, incredible coves, the turquoise sea. This Mediterranean destination is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. Southern Course enjoys an excellent Mediterranean climate, hot and dry in summer, mild in winter. We can see the snow capped peaks in winter. From the mountains to the sea, through valleys and rivers, made up of micro-regions, Southern Course has very diverse landscapes.

Reserve

Destinations

La Corse

Embarquez à bord d’un luxueux catamaran pour une croisière inoubliable Vous découvrez la Corse aussi appelé l’île de beauté, les paysages et la gastronomie vous feront profiter pleinement de chaque instant. Découvrez les criques et les Iles, les eaux cristallines et les plages de sables blancs, les horizons colorés et la douceur du climat méditerranéen … Notre équipage prendra soin de vous, tout en se faisant oublier quand il le faut, pour que ces moments soient pleinement à vous… Nous vous emmènerons découvrir la corse sous ses meilleurs aspects.

Réservez

Corse du Nord

Plus communément appelée Haute-Corse. La région Nord, comme son nom l’indique s’étend sur la partie Nord-est de l’Ile de Beauté et possède une multitude de lieu magnifiques à découvrir. Entre villages typiques, montagnes verdoyantes et plages dorées, profitez du paysage. Vous y trouverez des terres sauvages avec des paysages authentiques, des ports de pêche typiques, des villages médiévaux et des spécialités gourmandes unique.

Réservez

Corse du Sud

La Corse du Sud, possède des paysages digne d’une carte postale grandeur nature tel que des falaises blanches, le port pittoresque, des criques incroyable, la mer turquoise. Cette destination de la Méditerranée est l’une des destinations touristiques les plus prisées à travers le monde. La Corse du Sud jouit d’un excellent climat méditerranéen, chaud et sec en été, doux en hiver. Nous pouvons voir les sommets enneigés en hiver. Des montagnes à la mer, en passant par les vallées et rivières, composée de micro-régions, la Corse du Sud possède des paysages très diversifiés.

Réservez